craft & draft.

For a night out with the girls a couple weeks ago, Mary Beth and I kicked things off by heading to Craft & Draft for the first time. The place is super cool. It’s a craft beer store + you can purchase pints, flights, and growlers.

We both got a flight so that we could try out a few of the beers they had on tap.

flight

I tried the Foothills Torch Pilsner, O’Dempsey’s Inukshuk IPA, River Rat Double IPA (which I knew was good as it’s one of my favorites), and Benford O’soo Oyster Stout. Delicious. I decided to purchase a growler of the Inukshuk and Tucker, D, and I drank it a week or so ago. It got thumbs up from the guys so I feel proud of myself. Mary Beth also purchased a couple of other things for girl’s weekend.

craftdraft

They were all quite delicious. It was fun to try something different — and those labels! I love them.

Reagan brought me some White Monkey also, which we enjoyed following Craft & Draft. I’ve been a fan of anything by Victory for a while and this was no exception at all. I’m going to have to go on the hunt for this at Morganelli’s and the like.

Leave a Reply

