on the weekends we will stay outdoors.

We were blessed with gorgeous weather here in South Carolina for most of the weekend. I started it out with lunch outside at Drip with my friend Lauren.

20140406-193101.jpg

That evening, Tuck, D, and I went to Real Mexico for supper + cold beer + a picnic table outside.

20140406-193213.jpg

D got something monstrous – and involving cactus – to eat and loved it.

20140406-193416.jpg

Saturday morning, Mary Beth, Katie, Amanda, and I gathered at my pool for a day in the sun.

20140406-193520.jpg

That evening we picked up crab legs from Clifton’s and had the boys toss them on the grill by the pool.

20140406-193627.jpg

It was all delicious and I’m fried … in more ways than one.

Leave a Reply

