katie’s baby shower.

My sister-in-law is due one month from today so recently we were able to shower her! Mom, my grandmothers, and myself all headed to Johnston for a baby shower for Katie. The week before I found myself on the floor at D’s like this:

20140324-154625.jpg

Fortunately I was able to get my act together to finish my soon to be nephew’s painting in order to gift it to Katie!

20140324-154738.jpg

It’s always an adventure when all of us get together.

20140324-155253.jpg

 

{Grandmother, me, Katie, Nana, Mom}

Leave a Reply

