early december travels.

What a whirlwind December has been. It’s been filled with laughter, with family, and with friends. I started off with my final conference in Myrtle Beach with my job of the last 10.5 years. I ran on the beach, wined and dined with [now former] coworkers before returning to the [albeit altered] reality.

20131230-155832.jpg

I worked a short 2 day week before saying my goodbyes and spending a couple of days off with my mama. We headed down to Charleston for the day and lunched on po boys at Fleet Landing.

20131230-160159.jpg

And then I headed home for the start of something new.

5 thoughts on “early december travels.

      1. Congrats, and good luck!

        Also, not for nothing, but there appears to be something that may be a boy that has shown up in your blog at some point without any kind of an introduction…

Leave a Reply

