a hookah and an acrylic.

Friday night consisted of mexican with the gang and reading my book in bed. Which meant Saturday morning I was at Lowe’s before 8 am and there again two more times before noon. After a busy morning D and I headed to Arabesque for lunch. I’d been craving a gyro for a while so after a falafel appetizer that’s just what I got and it was delicious. We also ordered an orange and lemon flavored hookah.

20131103-120630.jpg

The rest of the afternoon involved football after football after football while D cooked a roasted red pepper and cornbread stuffed pork tenderloin and I painted this:

20131103-120742.jpg

Leave a Reply

