sunday nights are my favorite.

After a busy week and weekend I was really looking forward to spending Sunday night with Mims, Andy, Mary Beth, Tucker, and D. Plus D owed me for having a lobster grilled cheese on Saturday night without me.

He remedied that by making Mary Beth and me crab and brie grilled cheeses.

20130603-085517.jpg

They were amazing. Plus he bought all the ingredients at Trader Joes: peppercorn bread, crab, brie, and gruyere.

Meanwhile the guys grilled out their new favorite things: stuffed hamburgers.

20130603-085651.jpg

And I had a little bit of fun with my Vine app:

And then we watch Super Troopers and I laughed my grilled cheese away.

Leave a Reply

