running with purpose. sort of.

With a big race on the horizon this year and my training schedule not in full gear quite yet I’ve been trying to work on different elements during my runs in the meantime.

That means morning runs with Alex through Forest Acres where he adds hills into our routes despite my constant protests.

And runs with Mims and Andy to Pizza Joint where I’m rewarded with a slice and a beer.

And a rock on the gigantic chair I’ve seen outside of [the now no longer in existence] Goodwood my whole life.

20130603-082725.jpg

Leave a Reply

