carrie underwood & hunter hayes.

Last night after work Ashley and I headed to Za’s for a drink and my new favorite pizza.

Zeus Za
Tomato ricotta sauce, marinated roma tomatoes, red onions, artichoke hearts, and feta cheese.

Then we headed to see Carrie Underwood in concert via some free tickets that I snagged!

Hunter Hayes opened for her:

20130418-084957.jpg

Then we had a little bit of time to sit and wait for Carrie (and watch what everyone around was wearing).

20130418-085104.jpg

Carrie put on a surprisingly good (and loud) show:

20130418-085150.jpg

I’m so glad I got to go and spend time with one of my best friends too!

20130418-085247.jpg

One thought on “carrie underwood & hunter hayes.

Leave a Reply

