the avetts in clemson.

Thursday afternoon I headed up to God’s country and found my way into The Esso Club just before happy hour.

20130414-170019.jpg

For supper Justin and I made our way to Tiger Town Tavern and ordered food and a pitcher.

20130414-170106.jpg

Then we headed over to Littlejohn, acquired some beers, and got to see The Avett Brothers!

20130414-170507.jpg

I was so excited to see my favorite band in my favorite town.

20130414-170530.jpg

And also to get to spend an evening hanging out with one of my best friends.

Leave a Reply

