kickball season.

Kickball’s fall season is winding down and I’m both excited and dreading trading in my cleats for my uggs.

This week, when I finally returned from a 4 day jaunt with babysitting, we hit the field. And afterwards, we had a small photo shoot.

20121102-152020.jpg

I really do love this group. Especially these girls.

20121102-152059.jpg

In spite of the dropping temperatures, it’s nice to get outside for a bit. I feel as though I’ve been mentally prepping for the upcoming months which serve as such a contrast from the famously hot Columbia summer. I’ve started reading more and craving it and even stocking up on chick lit to keep my heart happy.

20121102-152406.jpg

Any book recommendations will be welcomed with open arms. Right now my mind is swirling from the two Laura Dave books I just finished.

Leave a Reply

