anthropologie store opening.

A long anticipated BIG DAY IN SOUTH CAROLINA finally arrived last week with the opening of Anthropologie on King Street in Charleston.

Thursday evening I headed down to Charleston to attend the grand opening with Brittany. We joined a guest list full of other women to celebrate the very important event.

20121028-152649.jpg

Also, there was an open bar.

20121028-152811.jpg

Brittany and I did a little bit of shopping while there and I picked up a new mug for my tea, which I enjoyed pre-game Saturday morning.

20121028-153106.jpg

When I got back in to town Thursday evening I headed to my friend Russell’s to catch the second half of the Clemson v. Wake Forest game and to meet his college roommate to see what all the fuss was about with him. Right on queue my mama sent me the following text:

20121028-153249.jpg

Leave a Reply

