back to basics.

My week thus far has been far more active than I’d anticipated. I’ve filled my evenings with girl friends and early bed times. So today I spent my lunch hour getting back to the basics.

I headed to the library to return the book I finished Sunday and check out some dvds.

20121003-130237.jpg

And then I headed to Starbucks with my current read and a free drink coupon so I could supersize my tea.

20121003-130323.jpg

Simple and free.

One thought on “back to basics.

Leave a Reply

