friday five.

1. The Avett Brothers released a new CD this week! I love those men.

2.  I’m loving this picture. There’s just so much to be said between my face, Lauren’s face, and Cristen’s face directly behind mine.

3. I found a printable Ryan Gosling mask online. And then Kevin sent me a picture of his face in one. This filed under #thingsiamnotmadat.

4. I can’t get enough of these Hint of Jalapeno chips + salsa. I want them all day every day. If I could just accompany every bite with a chai latte, I’d be one happy girl 24-7.

5. This week’s been a crazy one for my family and best friend. (Doesn’t it always seem that way?) But we’ve just about survived it and – to boot – Daddy is 61 TODAY!

One thought on “friday five.

Leave a Reply

