on sunday i cooked.

For breakfast I piled scrambled eggs + feta on an english muffin. I added a little bit of avocado to it too!

20120909-213433.jpg

For supper, I cooked a red bell pepper, an onion, and a tilapia filet in some olive oil. Once cooked I mixed in key lime cilantro taco skillet sauce and let it all simmer. Them I stuffed it all in a pita with some feta and avocado.

20120909-213658.jpg

And for dessert I had a couple caramel delights and some oolong tea. I’d say I was pretty well fed for a Sunday.

Leave a Reply

