how do i love thee? let me count the ways.

I don’t know what it is about getting a box in the mail from Apple but seriously, it makes my day. I finally sat around Sunday and updated my mac, ipad, and iphone and took my new nano out of the box and put music on it. Then I promptly found and ordered this in hot pink:

{iWatchz Q Series}

Here’s what I’m craving right now:

{iPad Smart Case, because I don’t love my DODO as much as I thought I would.}

{Apple TV, because I want streaming Netflix!}

Keep it coming, Apple.

Leave a Reply

