what i love lately.

1. John Mayer’s new cd. I haven’t heard a bad lyric yet.

2. Guy’s night with my brother, my new neighbor, and my 3 favorite dreadheads.

3. Finishing Season 5 of Lost.

4. Running, even in the heat, even when I don’t want to.

5. Dinner with an old friend who I’ve missed dearly.

6. The places that reading A Well Traveled Woman and Tete Rouge take me.

7. Sarah, Laura, and Alyson.

8. Getting a gift bag together for Mom, hoping to make her smile.

9. Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close.

10. Phillip Phillips.

One thought on “what i love lately.

Leave a Reply

