my epidermis is showing.

I have a long standing habit/rule of wearing minimal to no makeup in the summer. I’m fortunate to stay very tan all summer long and therefore, don’t really need much on my face unless I want to add some mascara or lip color.

Over the past couple of weeks, aside from the bright sunshine, this is what I’ve been loving for my skin:

My clarisonic: I’d heard rave reviews and now I’m giving them. I really do love it. Here’s your endorsement, Brittany. Go on and click “buy.”

Dr. Hauschka’s Toned Day Cream: I’ve used Dr. Hauschka products off and on over the years. Right now I’m running through some various samples I have and I have to say that of them, this is the one I’m loving the most. It’s a light bit of color that goes on evenly + a cream that makes my skin feel the smoothest it’s ever felt. I can’t get over it. You can buy Dr. Hauschka products in Columbia at Earth Fare and Rosewood Market. And if you sign up for emails from Rosewood Market, you can find out when their 20% off days are and get a discount. That way you’re helping your skin and buying local.

Leave a Reply

