variety at it’s finest.

Yesterday my mom showed me a birthday gift she’d bought for my middle school aged cousin. A picture frame, a book, a cd, and chapstick. I told her my honest opinion – that that’s probably the best gift combination I’ve ever seen. And then I asked for mine.

Here are a few other things I wouldn’t mind having right now:

{Beady Scalloped Dress in Coral}

{Athena Woven Ankle Sandals}

{50 Shades of Grey by E.L. James}

{Bojangles seasoned fries}

{Ryan Gosling}

One thought on “variety at it’s finest.

Leave a Reply

