i just turned the page 10 years.

As soon as the words “I’m too preppy for that” came out of my mouth, my boss laughed. (And so did I.) But then I returned to my office and within about 5 minutes had come to the conclusion that the year the thought “I NEED SOME MORE LILLY” would return to my head for the first time since 2002 would be this very year. But seriously, I die.

{Elsa Top Pintucks}

{Buttercup Short}

{Marlisa Dress}

[All items found at Lily Pulitizer]

One thought on “i just turned the page 10 years.

Leave a Reply

