oh, weekend.

This weekend was a great time for me to catch up with my friends and be reminded of the kind of people who truly know you and who lift you up instead of bring you down. And sometimes that’s something that really is needed – a reminder of good people and good friends.

Friday night I went to dinner with my childhood friend Sarah who was in town for the weekend to try on wedding dresses. We had supper at Za’s (I love their three cheese pizza) followed by a drink at Tin Roof in which I got to see my boy McCann hit a homer before we headed to World of Beer to meet some friends. I don’t know what happened between 2 glasses of Cono Sur, 1 Miller Lite, and 2 Westbrook White Thais but I did NOT feel like a champ the next day.

Saturday afternoon I headed to my friends Geordie and Ryan’s wedding. It really was beautiful and I love them both so much. We had such a wonderful time at their reception.

Here I am with two of my best friends, Ashley and Lauren:

Ashley is the next bride! Can’t wait for her wedding in June.

Aaaand the only other pictures I got were with some South Carolina celebrities of my guy friends. Sam, of Pawley’s Front Porch.

And Eric of City Roots.

Love these boys and girls.

Leave a Reply

