about as organized as my brain.

1. I adore this girl and this post:

2. I love this dress, but where would I wear it?

3. I can’t get enough with Wesley’s blog lately. If you’re having one of those Fridays, here’s what I’d suggest:

1 part this.

Another part this.

Then read this.

Top it off with this.

Actually, now I need to send those to my dad.

4. Is it time I get a new pair of Toms? Because I really like these:

5. How necessary can I rationalize a $30 grey vneck to be? It would go great with my black leather pencil skirt.

Happy Friday!

2 thoughts on “about as organized as my brain.

  1. Buy the shirt!! Its only $29.90…there was no shipping or tax! I’m really excited to get it in and I think you need it too!

Leave a Reply

