red hot chili peppers.

Saturday morning I had to get up bright and early to get some things done and so, naturally, I started with a trip to Starbucks. And, naturally, they spelled my name wrong.

When I came home early afternoon I scooped Reagan up from my place and we headed to Cantina for queso. They’ve changed the traditional vegetarian tacos to the delux vegetarian tacos (which was once a special) permanently. I couldn’t BE more happy! AMAZING.

While we were sitting there at lunch I saw a guy walking out of the bathroom that I knew was staying with my brother over the weekend so I popped my head over my booth and spotted my brother. Columbia = small.

Reagan and I headed back home after lunch and I tried to sleep but mostly whined about my headache. We waited for Jarvis to show up before showering and getting ready for an early dinner before CONCERT TIME.

We went over to Thirsty Fellow for pre-concert grilled cheese and some Son of a Peach. I found a book on the shelf that made me wonder what sad sap of a girl ever bought the book “How to be Single” in the first place. People need to know how to do that? Buy me a beer and I’ll tell you.

Afterwards, we headed over to our seats at the Arena. I so love the Red Hot Chili Peppers and they were awesome live! If Flea weren’t married to a Victoria Secret model I’d definitely give that a go. Because I definitely have a chance. Definitely.

When I look at all my pictures I start singing Red Hot Chili Peppers songs in my head.

Aside from how kick ass the boys were (SERIOUSLY, wheeeerrre do they get their energy!?), we were lucky enough to be on the front row of our section and next to a girl whose purse was peed on by the frat boy behind her just before the encore. Hello, idiot.

(Call me, Flea.)

One thought on “red hot chili peppers.

Leave a Reply

