on repeat.

Last night I was cleaning/putting up clothes/standing aimlessly in my room when this commercial came on. I just stood there glued to the television and watched the entire thing. Which wasn’t short at all.

At the end of the commercial I couldn’t help but think – maybe Nikes are the answer. [Behold – the power of advertising.] Do I need to part with my beloved (and relatively trusty) Mizunos? (The hot pink color didn’t hurt.)

Naturally, now, I’m sitting here contemplating new running shoes and waiting on my very own Forrest Gimp. And no, the change in spelling is not a mistake. I love this commercial so.

Leave a Reply

