lately.

Lately I’ve been getting at least 8 hours of sleep at night. And I’m still tired. And I’m loving it.

Lately I just cannot get enough of my mom. She’s my best friend in the world. I’m so blessed that I can see her whenever I want to and whenever I need to. I’m happiest when I’m with my parents.

Lately I am running. A lot. And not doing a whole lot else.

Lately I’m really enjoying work. And laughing a lot. And finding myself knee deep in projects and coming up for a breather and a bite of orange.

Lately I’ve been talking to my dad a lot. On the phone. Through text message. Over email. And he really is the best person to turn to and I’m so proud to be his daughter.

Lately I’ve been wearing a lot of running clothes and trying on clothes from high school that fit loosely once again. But when I do dress up, lately I’ve worn this:

One thought on “lately.

Leave a Reply

