shopping my closet.

Seriously, there is nothing like a little retail therapy and I have been in need of it in droves lately. A little of Forever 21 shopping (and $10 full price dress finds) and a little bit of shopping my closet. Shopping my closet is so. much. fun. when my shape’s changing as a result of running. It’s almost [if not] better than buying new clothes. (And definitely the more pain free alternative!)

Saturday morning I did a little bit of the closet shopping and tried on a dress I haven’t worn in 2 years (from Forever 21 – the irony) and snapped a picture to send to Reagan in celebration (!!!).

Please excuse the background.

Leave a Reply

