hallelu.

Some time ago – I cannot recall when – I discovered Hallelu. I’ve loved the site ever since and if I’m ever near Wrightsville Beach, NC, it’ll be my first stop.

I’ve ordered a dress from there and most recently leather leggings, and one thing I’ve discovered is the tag that comes with their clothing purchases:

Scripture on a clothing tag? What better way to win me over?

Right now, here are some of my favorites in the store …

Shoes so colorful they make a statement:

This tribal dress with a super fun back:

A necklace with some attitude:

Shop on.

Leave a Reply

