for my tootsies.

I have a problem buying shoes. I mean, I LOVE them. And they used to be ALL I bought. No clothes, just shoes. But lately? Lately I can’t do it. I’d rather buy a pretty statement necklace or a new skirt from Anthropologie. Shoes? No.

Both Thursday and Friday as I shopped around the outlets in North Myrtle Beach I sent pictures to Reagan for advice because I can’t seem to make a pricey decision on my own.

My coworker, who was in tow, took a picture for me to send to Reag of me in my new gaga shoes. Clearly I did not know my face was in the picture. Regardless, can’t way to rock my gagas!

Leave a Reply

