looks i love.

Today I’ve been tossing around ideas for winter looks to try. My mind drifted to makeup changes I could make to add more color to the typical winter color palette (which I have a tendency to ignore to some degree – but not entirely). I also begun to think of the ways layering in the colder months allows for more experimentation with pattern mixing and the usage of different pieces in one’s wardrobe such as hats and scarves and lace and polka dots. Oh. My.

I can’t wait to conquer some miles on the pavement this week and subsequently go home and conquer some courageous looks from the makings of my own closet. I sure do love these months — I’m determined to make them the happiest I can.

{All image credits can be found on Pinterest.}

Leave a Reply

