the best boyfriend there is.

I am RIDICULOUSLY in love with my boyfriend jeans. I picked them up in the designer demin section of Belk one day on a whim. My mom – my lovely, hippie mom – wears hers every which way to Sunday and I can’t help but pretend that I want to grow up to become half as stylish as Mama.

Boyfriend jeans do everything. And I mean EVERYTHING. Boyfriend jeans with a tshirt? Duh. Boyfriend jeans with heels? No duh. Boyfriend jeans on a fat day or a skinny day? There really isn’t an either or an or. Boyfriend jeans pretty much fit the bill – dollar bill, duck bill, hat bill, whatever bill you’ve got. I ain’t lyin.

{All image credits can be found on Pinterest.}

Leave a Reply

