hair therapy.

I’ve been avoiding my hair girl for well over a month for a couple of reasons. Namely:

1. I’ve been growing my hair out for quite a while and even though I know it’s good to get a healthy trim once in a while I can’t help but get that feeling of oh! there goes all my time and effort!

2. She provides therapy (with a side of wash, cut, and dry) and I haven’t had the mental capacity for therapy of any kind other than wine and vodka and the occasional seasonal ale.

So instead of a cut and therapy I’ve been boozing and growing out my ends. And trying, with absolutely no success, to make my hair look like the likes of these:

{All image credits can be found on Pinterest.}

Leave a Reply

