she ain’t right.

Saturday night my partners in crime (Cat and Whitney) and I headed out to the Vista to see Lee Brice and Luke Bryan perform. The weather was wonderful and the concert was outdoors so, you can imagine, the day was perfection.

I also had beer for the first time in 9 weeks. Yeehaw.

And I got to run in to Paige!

Also, Lee Brice debuted his new single. I have loved Lee for quite some time. Notably since I went out with a guy (that Cat went out with as well) that was good friends with him.

I love everything about Lee Brice and Luke Bryan. Everything. They can do no wrong. Country boys forever!

2 thoughts on “she ain’t right.

Leave a Reply

