nice and neutral.

Lately (praise Jesus) I’ve been finding myself in the presence of a peaceful easy feeling. Some kind of something has swept over me to glaze a sort of calmness and contetedness over my heart.

I like the feeling of neutrality. Of not being volatile or overtly sensitive and also not being passive. I like having spunk and sass and personality. I like being unique without being cray cray. I like being perfectly happy with where I am and who I’m spending time with and who I have on my side. And lately, I really feel like I have that.

And boy oh boy does that make this girl feel happy.

{All image credits can be found on Pinterest.}

Leave a Reply

