i love the red carpet.

I’ve been a big fan of Red Carpet Fashion Awards for some time now. I long for somewhere to go where I need to wear a long formal gown and fancy jewels. I’m assuming the likeliness of that particular event happening is about as likely as my getting married.

My favorites from last night include the following:

{From left to right: Heidi Klum in Christian Siriano, Nina Dobrev in Donna Karan, and Gwyneth Paltrow in Pucci.}

{From left to right: Julie Bowen in Oscar de la Renta, Sofia Vergara in Vera Wang.}

2 thoughts on “i love the red carpet.

  1. Julie Bowen was my fave even though she needs to eat a cheeseburger. I’m surprised you liked Gwyneth. I appreciate a daring look like nobody’s biznass, but I didn’t like this one.

Leave a Reply

