creepy creations.

Once upon a time there was this really crafty girl that made things. Great and wonderful and creative things.

Then, well, life happened.

But – fear not!, world – I have still been making some things. No, I have no pretty recent furniture re-dos to tell tale about nor do I have fanciful jewelry to chit chat about, but I do have a few of the internet inspired creations from my knock off card line.

BEHOLD: Creepy Creations.

Here, a pug card from Etsy:

And here, a pug card by me:

Here, a hey sweet sweet boyfriend I love you card by Etsy via Sterling Style:

And, sigh, my version:

Maybe I should get a new hobby?

2 thoughts on “creepy creations.

Leave a Reply

