that just happened.

Me: I’ve got to ask you a question but you can’t laugh at me. Ok?

Biffle: Ok.

Me: Can you remind me how to boil an egg?

Biffle: Well boiling water would be a good start.

Me: Ok I’ll start with that. Put eggs in after the water is boiling?

Biffle: 5 mins boil 5 mins cooling off in the water. Yes.

Me: My mom would kill me if she knew I asked that.

Me: Now I’m gonna try to scramble one of them.

Biffle: Well you can’t scramble a hard boiled egg. You have to drop scramble raw.

Me: I know that.

2 thoughts on “that just happened.

Leave a Reply

